Staff Directory

Todd Hanes

Todd Hanes

Superintendent

thanes@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Kelleys Island Local School Ohio

Lori Hoffman

Teacher

lhoffman@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Kelleys Island Local School Ohio

Hannah Kulka

Teacher

hkulka@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Carolyn Willinger

Carolyn Willinger

Teacher

cwillinger@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Kelleys Island Local School Ohio

Janice Kraus

Technology Coordinator

jkraus@kelleys.k12.oh.us

CC Wisniewski

CC Wisniewski

Music Teacher

cwisniewski@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Rostislav Zettler

Rostislav Zettler

Student Services/Custodial Services

rzettler@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Joe Joyce

Joe Joyce

Maintenance/Custodian

jjoyce@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Director of Field Station

jtaylor@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Tricia Rosekelly

Tricia Rosekelly

Counselor

trosekelly@kelleys.k12.oh.us

Kelleys Island Local School Ohio

Mary Grace Muster

Physical Education/Health

mmuster@kelleys.k12.oh.us